International Association of
Therapeutic Drug Monitoring and Clinical Toxicology
Fostering education, research and practice in TDM and CT

Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019

    Outpatient Parenteral Antimicrobial Therapy/ Hospital in the Home Seminar :: Other

    Victor Chang Cardiac Institute, St Vincent's Hospital, Sydney

    Elicia Driver by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


June 2019
  • Sunday 02 June 2019 - Wednesday 05 June 2019

    CSCC Annual Meeting :: Other

    Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


  • Friday 21 June 2019 - Wednesday 26 June 2019

    Charles Lieber Satellite Symposium and 42nd ANNUAL RSA SCIENTIFIC MEETING :: Other

    Minneapolis, Minnesota


July 2019
  • Tuesday 02 July 2019

    Antimicrobial Optimisation Workshop 2019 :: Other

    Nimes, France


  • Wednesday 03 July 2019 - Thursday 04 July 2019

    Population Modeling and Simulation of Antimicrobials :: Other

    France

    Nermin Karamujic (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)


September 2019
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Thursday 19 September 2019

    International Conference on Biochemistry, Genetics & Molecular Research :: Other

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


October 2019
  • Monday 28 October 2019 - Tuesday 29 October 2019

    Pharmacology 2019 - Detox the toxins by evolving the perspectives of Pharmacology and Toxicology :: Other

    Tokyo, Japan

    Sowmya Sree at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


November 2019